RSS

19 Oct

Hmmm… Here I am sitting in front of my computer trying to put my
grey cells to work , wondering how to start a blog, when the rationale
behind the whole blog thing stuck me.Yep !!I dont need to think too much for writing a blog. And that is something I can do…. Wow!! not thinking
is something so nice and relaxing. Actually, thinking about “not thinking”,
I think that I can “not think” very well. Time to start posting blogs.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 19, 2005 in From AM-KICKING blog

 

Leave a Reply

 
